Admiral's Order



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Raid — If you attacked this turn, you may pay rather than pay this spell's mana cost. Counter target spell. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Instant |
Flavor | "Damn the cannons, mates. Charge!" |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |